Meet Our Advisors

Brian Conway

Brian E. Conway, CFP®, RMA, CFS

Chief Compliance Officer | Investment Advisor Representative

Email: brian@axiom123.com | Phone: 1-800-769-1287 Ext. 104

Brian applied his engineering and management degree from Clarkson University to build a successful career in the industrial equipment industry rising to the level of Director. In 2002, he chose to pursue a new direction. Read more.

View Brian E Conway's profile on LinkedIn

Jeremy Benoit, CRPC, AIF®

Investment Advisor Representative

Email: Jeremy@benoitfp.com | Phone: 603-506-6233 | Fax: 603-506-6333

Jeremy Benoit has more than 25 years of industry experience and aims to deliver service that consistently exceeds client expectations. He takes an in-depth and confidential approach in developing financial strategies tailored to fit his clients’ needs. Read More.

Stuart Bronson, AIF®

Investment Advisor Representative

Email: stuart@axiom123.com | Phone: 1-800-769-1287 Ext. 105

Stuart brings 20 years of experience overseeing financial matters for his clients in Northern New England. He did not come to the financial services industry by the direct route.  Read More.

Bill Cummings

Investment Advisor Representative

Email: bill@axiom123.com | Phone: 1-800-385-9950/603-424-7100

Since 1988, Bill has been in the financial services industry helping small business owners, individuals, and couples create the financially secure retirement they dream about.  Read more.

Donna M Rivera, CFP®

Investment Advisor Representative

Email: DRIVERA@123ADVISORMAIL.COM | Phone: 877-876-4844 | Fax: 978-824-2356

Throughout her 30-plus-year career as a CFP and trusted financial advisor, Donna Rivera has taken great pride in being able to assist in all aspects of the client’s financial life. Read More.

Timothy R. Stratz

Investment Advisor Representative

Email: tim@stratzfinancial.com | Phone: 626-799-5151 x 101

Tim understands that his professional existence is based on the strength of his relationship with his clients. Working in the financial services industry since 1987, Tim has based his ongoing personal and business success on the referrals of satisfied clients.  Read More.

David M. Wheat, ChFC®, AIF®

Managing Director | Investment Advisor Representative

Email: david@axiom123.com | Phone: 1-800-769-1287 Ext. 103

As the financial services industry has evolved over the past 29 years, David M. Wheat has evolved along with it. In 2005 he founded Axiom Advisors, LLC along with Brian Conway. Axiom is . . . read more.

View David M. Wheat's profile on LinkedIn

Check the background of investment professionals on FINRA’S BrokerCheck.